Social Committee

This committee focuses on event planning in the community, maintaining the website, the Community Directory, and the Monthly Newsletter. You can reach the Social Committee here. Members are: John Grassi, Carol Burgess, Carmen Vecchio, Connie Draper, Jim Ficker, Alana Eaton, and Jessica Kenyon

Grounds Committee

Members are: Dan Crapo, David Rozicki, Diane Dean, and Frank Griffin.

Architectural Committee

Members are: John Grassi, Kathy Ballard, Carol Burgess, and Julie Carey

Finance Committee

Members are: Jane Mahlstedt, Julie Carey, Cherise Messana, and Barb Rosen

Pool Committee

Members are: Lenny Rizzo, Carolyn Markowski, Alana Eaton,

Pet Committee

This committee maintains pet rules and regulations and addresses issues arising related to Pets in the community. Members are: Kathy Ballard, Kelly King, and Dave Rozicki